Bremen City Library

The “Bremen City Library” not only lends books in different languages, but also has a varied programme:

  • free WiFi/W-Lan
  • international children’s library/books, newspapers and magazines in different languages
  • different events such as theatre, lectures and readings, tours of the library, language learning
  • playing on site: console games, chess, electric piano

There are city libraries at nine locations in Bremen.

You can find events and times on the Bremen City Library website.

ProviderStadtbibliothek Bremen
AddressAm Wall 201, 28195 Bremen
Phone+49 421 3614465
Emailkontakt@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
Websitestabi-hb.de/standorte/zentralbib…
ProviderStadtbibliothek Bremen
AddressDiedrich-Wilkens-Str. 18, 28309 Bremen
Phone+49 421 36159875
Emailhemelingen@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
Websitestabi-hb.de/standorte/hemelingen
ProviderStadtbibliothek Bremen
AddressAlter Dorfweg 30-50, 28259 Bremen
Phone+49 421 3619911
Emailhuchting@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
Websitestabi-hb.de/standorte/huchting
ProviderStadtbibliothek Bremen
AddressHindenburgstraße 31, 28717 Bremen
Phone+49 421 3617142
Emaillesum@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
Websitestabi-hb.de/standorte/lesum
ProviderStadtbibliothek Bremen
AddressWalliser Straße 125, 28325 Bremen
Phone+49 421 3613632
Emailosterholz@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
Websitestabi-hb.de/standorte/osterholz
ProviderStadtbibliothek Bremen
AddressBerliner Freiheit 11, 28237 Bremen
Phone+49 421 36159875
Emailvahr@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
Websitestabi-hb.de/standorte/vahr
ProviderStadtbibliothek Bremen
AddressAumunder Heerweg 87, 28757 Bremen
Phone+49 421 3617244
Emailvegesack@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
Websitestabi-hb.de/standorte/vegesack
ProviderStadtbibliothek Bremen
AddressGröpelinger Bibliotheksplatz, 28237 Bremen
Phone+49 421 36114670
Emailwest@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
Websitestabi-hb.de/standorte/west
Zentralbibliothek
© Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Zentralbibliothek
Stadtbibliothek Hemelingen
© Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Stadtbibliothek Standort Hemelingen
Stadtbibliothek Huchting
© Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Stadtbibliothek Standort Huchting
Stadtbibliothek Lesum
© Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Stadtbibliothek Standort Lesum
Stadtbibliothek Osterholz
© Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Stadtbibliothek Standort Osterholz
Stadtbibliothek Vahr
© Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Stadtbibliothek Standort Vahr
Stadtbibliothek Vegesack
© Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Stadtbibliothek Standort Vegesack
Stadtbibliothek West
© Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Stadtbibliothek Standort West

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen